Our Membership

HERC Region 7 Representatives for 2016-2017 Budget Year

Board of Directors:
Clinics/Community Health Centers Representative – Not Filled
Community and Private Organizations Representative – Christopher Bach (American Red Cross)
Emergency Management Representative – Ben Schliesman (WEM)
Emergency Medical Services/Public Safety Representative – Ken Sternig (Milwaukee County EMS)
Hospitals/Healthcare Systems Representative – Mary Jane Whitehouse (Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center)
Long-term Care Facilities Representative – Adam Perez (Community Care)
Public Health Representative – Ben Jones (Waukesha County DHHS)
Southeast Wisconsin Regional Trauma Advisory Council (SERTAC) Representative – Lisa Heinz (Aurora Health Care)

Executive Committee:
Chair – Charles Butler (City of Sheboygan Fire Dept)
Vice-Chair – Jeffrey Crogan (Froedtert Health)
Secretary – Rory Beebe (St. Agnes Hospital of Agnesian Healthcare)
Treasurer – Dan Murphy (Aurora Health Care)
HERC Coordinator – Evan Corbeil
Immediate Past Chair – Lynn Schubert (Aurora Health Care)
HERC Regional Medical Advisor – Jason M. Liu (Medical College of Wisconsin)

List of HERC Members:
Agnesian – St. Agnes Hospital of Agnesian HealthCare
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center Grafton
Aurora Medical Center Kenosha
Aurora Medical Center Summit
Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington
Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center
Aurora St. Luke’s South Shore
Aurora Washington County
Aurora West Allis Memorial Hospital
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center
Columbia St. Mary’s – Milwaukee Campus
Columbia St. Mary’s Ozaukee Campus
Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin, Community Memorial Hospital
Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin, Froedtert Hospital
Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin, St. Joseph’s Hospital
ProHealth Care, Inc. – Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care, Inc. – Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Mukwonago Emergency Department
UHSI – Kenosha Medical Center Campus – United Hospital System, Inc.
UHSI – St. Catherine’s Medical Center Campus – United Hospital System, Inc.
Wheaton Franciscan – St. Joseph, Inc
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – All Saints, Spring Street Campus
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – Elmbrook Memorial Campus
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – Franklin
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – St. Francis
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints, Wisconsin Avenue Campus
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
Lakeview Specialty Hospital and Rehab
Lifecare Hospitals of WI
Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health – Psychiatric Crisis Service
Post Acute Medical – Milwaukee
Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin
Waukesha County Mental Health Center
16th Street Community Health Center (SSCHC)
Gerald L. Ignace Indian Health Center
Kenosha Community Health Center
Lakeshore Community Health Center
Milwaukee Health Services, Inc. (MHSI)
Outreach Community Health Centers
Progressive Community Health Centers, Inc.
Racine Community Health Center
Milwaukee County Medical Examiner’s Office
Central Racine County Health Department
Cudahy Health Department
Fond du Lac County Health Department
Franklin Health Department
Greendale Health Department
City of Greenfield Health Department
Hales Corners Health Dept.
Kenosha County Division of Health
City of Milwaukee Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Ozaukee County Public Health Department
City of Racine Health Department
Sheboygan County Health Department
South Milwaukee Health Department
Walworth County Health Department
Washington County Health Department
Waukesha County Health and Human Services
City of Wauwatosa Health Dept.
West Allis Public Health
Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association
St. Francis Health Department
Menomonee Falls Police Department
Milwaukee Police Department
Ozaukee County Sheriff
Sheboygan Police Department
Southeast Wisconsin Threat Analysis Center (STAC)
Waukesha Police Department
Wauwatosa Police department
Bell Ambulance
Brookfield Fire Department
Milwaukee County Emergency Medical Services
Milwaukee Fire Department
North Shore Fire Department
Paratech Ambulance Service, Inc.
Racine Fire Department
City of Sheboygan Fire Department
City of Waukesha Fire Department
Wauwatosa Fire Department
Fond du Lac County Emergency Mgmt.
Jefferson County Office of Emergency Management
Kenosha County Emergency Management
Milwaukee County Office of Emergency Management
City of Milwaukee Emergency Management & Homeland Security
Ozaukee County Office of Emergency Management
Racine County Emergency Management
Sheboygan County Emergency Management
Walworth County Emergency Management
Washington County Emergency Management
Waukesha County Emergency Management
Wisconsin Emergency Management – Southeast Regional Office
BloodCenter of Wisconsin
General Electric
Medical College of Wisconsin
Mount Mary College
Nicolet High School
SE Wisconsin Incident Management Team
Southeast Regional Trauma Advisory Council (SERTAC)